I just made $4.02 on Glade Wax Melt Warmers!

image

There’s a GREAT deal going on at Walgreens right now for Glade Wax Melt Warmers. They are on sale for $6.99 and you get back a $2.00 Register Reward.

I had the $5.00 Glade Wax Melt Warmer  ip that was available last month that I used. I bought 2 warmers, used 2-  $5 coupons, got back $2.00 RR and submitted to Checkout51for $3.00 cash back. (Limit 3)

I got paid $4.02 to buy these two! Tomorrow when they get some more in, they only had 2, I’ll go back and get 2 more, I have 2 coupons left and submit for one more $3 cash back from Checkout51. I’ll end up making $5.04 altogether by the end of the deal.

Have I mentioned lately.how much I love Couponing? Lol.

image

Leave a Reply

